Travelify - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Error 404 - Page NOT Found
zh: 404 错误 - 页面未找到

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh: 好像没有发现您要找的东西

en: This might be because:
zh: 可能是因为：

en: You have typed the web address incorrectly
zh: 您输入的网页地址不正确

en: The page you were looking for may have been moved, updated or deleted.
zh: 你要查找的页面可能被移动，更新或者删除了！

en: Please try the following:
zh: 请尝试下列方法：

en: Check for a mis-typed URL error
zh: 检查错误的 URL 输入

en: Press the refresh button on your browser.
zh: 按下浏览器上的刷新按钮

en: Go back to
zh: 返回到

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh: 1 条思考于 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh: %1$s 条思考于 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 更旧的评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 更新的评论 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Shows widgets at Left side.
zh: 在左侧显示小工具

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Shows widgets at Right side.
zh: 在右侧显示小工具

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Shows widgets at footer.
zh: 在页脚显示小工具

en: Select layout for this specific Page only ( Note: This setting only reflects if page Template is set as Default Template and Blog Type Templates.)
zh: 为本页面指定布局（提示：本设置仅在页面模板被设置为默认模板或博客类型模板时生效）

en: Select layout for this specific Post only
zh: 仅为本文选择布局

en: Default Layout Set in
zh: 默认布局，相关设定可查看

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: No sidebar
zh: 无侧边栏

en: No sidebar, Full Width
zh: 无侧边栏，全宽

en: No Sidebar, One Column
zh: 无侧边栏，单栏布局

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Rate this Theme
zh: 为本主题投票

en: Theme Instructions
zh: 主题说明

en: Support
zh: 技术支持

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存

en: Main Options
zh: 主选项

en: Featured Slider
zh: 特色滑块

en: Social Links
zh: 社交链接

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Header Options
zh: 标题选项

en: Header Logo
zh: 标题 Logo

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Header Logo Only
zh: 仅标题 Logo

en: Header Text Only
zh: 仅标题文字

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Save All Changes
zh: 保存所有变更

en: Favicon Options
zh: Favicon 选项

en: Disable Favicon
zh: 禁用 Favicon

en: Check to disable
zh: 勾选以禁用

en: Favicon URL
zh: Favicon 地址（URL)

en: Favicon is this tiny icon you see beside URL in your browser address bar
zh: Favicon 就是浏览器地址栏中显示在 URL 旁边的小图标（或者选项卡标题左边的小图标）

en: Web Clip Icon Options
zh: 网页剪辑选项

en: Disable Web Clip Icon
zh: 禁用网页剪辑图标

en: Web Clip Icon URL
zh: 网页剪辑地址（URL）

en: Web Clip works as shortcut to website on iOS devices home screen
zh: 网页剪辑就是 iOS 设备主屏幕上网站的快捷方式

en: webpage icon
zh: 网页图标

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局选项

en: Default Layout
zh: 默认布局

en: No Sidebar
zh: 无侧边栏

en: No Sidebar, Full Width
zh: 无侧边栏，全宽

en: This will set the default layout style. However, you can choose different layout for each page via editor
zh: 本选项将设置默认布局风格，不过，你也可以在页面编辑器里为特定页面重新选择不同的布局

en: Reset Layout
zh: 重置布局

en: Check to reset
zh: 勾选以重置

en: Custom Background
zh: 自定义背景

en: Change theme background
zh: 修改主题背景

en: <a class="button" href="%s">Click here</a>
zh: <a class="button" href="%s">点击这里</a>

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 地址（URL）

en: Feed Redirect URL
zh: 订阅重定向地址（URL)

en: Enter your preferred RSS URL. (Feedburner or other)
zh: 输入您的 RSS 地址（URL）（Feedburner 或者其他）

en: Homepage Post Options
zh: 主页文章选项

en: Homepage posts categories:
zh: 主页文章分类

en: Only posts that belong to the categories selected here will be displayed on the front page.
zh: 仅在主页显示这里所选择的文章分类

en: --Disabled--
zh: --禁用--

en: You may select multiple categories by holding down the CTRL (Windows) or cmd (Mac).
zh: 您可以通过按住 CTRL（Windows）或者 cmd（Mac）来选择多个分类

en: Featured Post/Page Slider Options
zh: 特色文章或特色页面滑块选项

en: Exclude Slider post from Homepage posts?
zh: 是否排除主页上已显示的文章？

en: Check to exclude
zh: 勾选以排除

en: Number of Slides
zh: 滑块数量

en: Featured Slide #
zh: 特色滑块 #

en: Click Here To Edit
zh: 点击这里编辑相应文章

en: How to use the featured slider?
zh: 怎样使用特色滑块？

en: Create Post or Page and add featured image to it.
zh: 创建文章或页面并在其中添加特色图片

en: Add all the Post ID that you want to use in the featured slider. Post ID can be found at All Posts table in last column
zh: 将您要显示的文章的 ID 添加到特色滑块中，文章 ID 可以在菜单 文章 --> 所有文章 下的最后一栏找到

en: Featured Slider will show featured images, Title and excerpt of the respected added post IDs.
zh: 特色滑块将显示特色图片，标题以及相应文章的摘要

en: The recommended image size is
zh: 推荐的图片尺寸是

en: Slider Options
zh: 滑块选项

en: Disable Slider
zh: 禁用滑块

en: Transition Effect:
zh: 过渡特效

en: Transition Delay
zh: 过渡延迟

en: second(s)
zh: 秒

en: Transition Length
zh: 过渡时长

en: Enter URLs for your social networks e.g.
zh: 输入您的社交网络地址（URL），比如：

en: Custom CSS (Advanced)
zh: 自定义样式表（CSS）（高级）

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh: 输入您的自定义样式（CSS）

en: This CSS will overwrite the CSS of style.css file.
zh: 这里的 CSS 将会覆盖 style.css 文件中的样式

en: Make sure you know what you are doing.
zh: 请确认您知道您在做什么

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: Comments Off
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Read more
zh: 继续阅读

en: No Posts Found.
zh: 没发现任何文章

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一篇

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一篇 &raquo;

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论需要审核，审核通过后将会自动显示

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Theme by
zh: 主题作者:

en: Powered by
zh:  光荣地使用

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果
